Nike SB

Call it a day

Zum Launch der Nike SB HO’15 Kollektion haben wir die drei wichtigsten local Skateshops in München versammelten: Civilist, SHRN und Arrow & Beast. Die Story verbindet sinnvoll Lookbook mit Content – so treffen sich die Crews um die letzten warmen Tage des Jahres in guter Gesellschaft bestmöglich zu nutzen. Die stark durch winterspezifisches Produkt (Jacken, etc.) bestimmte Kollektion, liefert dabei seinen Beitrag zur erfolgreichen Session.

 

Teilen:

Final Banger

Mit dem Winter vor Augen, steigt bei Skatern in Deutschland die Bereitschaft an die eigenen Grenzen zu gehen. Das jährliche Video Projekt will abgeschlossen werden und jeden Tag könnte das Wetter umschlagen und die Skateboard Saison damit beenden. Der letzte Clip im Video entsteht nicht selten am letzten Tag vor der Deadline. An dieser Ausgangssituation setzt die ‚Call it a Day‘ Story an.

Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing – Skateboard Agentur
Yaw Kyeremeh, Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Collin McLean, Shifty Ollie, Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Collin McLean, Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Sami Hariti, Mario Ungerer, Joscha Aicher, Nike SB Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing – Skateboard Agentur

Media & Premieren

Als Place Magazine Special Issue, lag das ‚Call it a Day‘ Lookbook in den wichtigsten Skateshops und Skateboard Hotspots deutschlandweit aus. Das Video wurde zunächst zeitgleich bei den drei Skateshop Premieren, und anschließend  international im Internet und Social media gefeiert.

Teilen:

Nike SB | Call it a day

Send this to a friend

Nike SB

Call it a Day

For the launch of Nike SB’s HO15 collection, we invited Germany’s three most important core skate shops – CivilistSHRN and Arrow & Beast – to the city of Munich. The story created an effective combination of collection look book and appealing story content. It follows the three skate crews meeting up on the last warm day of the year to shred around the city. The collection’s winter-specific products (e.g. jackets) help the riders brave the elements during the session.

 

Share:

Last Chance for Hammers

With winter approaching rapidly, skateboarders in Germany are more than willing to push their limits in an outdoor session one last time. Many of them need to wrap up the year’s video projects and get a few hammers in before the weather shifts and outdoor skate season is over. The last clip in many skate videos is often filmed the day right before the final deadline. This situation marked the starting point for our ‘Call it a Day’ story.

Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing – Skateboard Agentur
Yaw Kyeremeh, Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Collin McLean, Shifty Ollie, Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Collin McLean, Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Sami Hariti, Mario Ungerer, Joscha Aicher, Nike SB Call it a day | fine lines Marketing
Nike SB, Call it a day | fine lines Marketing – Skateboard Agentur

Media & Premiere Events

The Call it a Day look book was available for free as a Place Magazine Special Issue at core skate shops and hot skate spots across Germany. The campaign video premiered at the three participating skate shops on the same night, and later published across international online and social media channels to an overwhelmingly positive response.

Share:

Nike SB | Call it a Day

Send this to a friend